Vorstand / OK Warm-up Party 

PRÄSIDENT

Oliver Vogel

oli.vogel@bluewin.ch

VIZEPRÄSIDENT / FESTWIRT

Oli Hermann

oli.hermee@hotmail.com

AKTUAR

Murielle Stutz

murielle.stutz@gmx.ch

KASSIER

Sarah Joho

sarah.joho@hotmail.com

BEISITZ

Tamara Fleischer

tamara.fleischer@bluewin.ch

BEISITZ

Roman Brunner

roman.brunner46@gmail.com

BEISITZ

Pascal Lindenmann

pascal.lindenmann@gmx.ch

IMG-20210919-WA0012.jpg